Avidian Webinars

How to Achieve Rapid ROI and 100% Adoption with Prophet CRM

Join us for a Webinar on February 19

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/177951136

Activity Report

This is a great overview of Prophet CRM. In this Webinar you will learn how to:

  • Capture leads
  • Track opportunities
  • Effectively Manage your Contacts
  • Have accurate visibility into your pipeline
  • Generate Accurate Forecasts
  • Ensure a consistent and repeatable sales process
  • Create “Set It and Forget It” Automated Follow-up
  • Achieve 100% Adoption
  • rive Rapid Return on Your Investment
  • All within Outlook!

About the Presenter

Warren Stokes has extensive sales management experience including 12 years in CRM Industry. Warren implemented several different CRM applications including Salesforce.com, Sage ACT!, Commence and Prophet CRM. He has helped over 700 companies be successful with Prophet CRM. Warren Holds two US Patents and has another patent pending in Sales Automation.

“I have managed sales teams and implemented CRM software in four different companies. This experience includes both CRM failure and CRM success. I found that the biggest challenge was not getting good software. It was getting people to use it!”

Title: How to Achieve Rapid ROI and 100% Adoption with Prophet CRM
Date: Wednesday, February 19th, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific, 12:00pm Mountain, 1:00PM Central, 2:00PM Eastern
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Try CRM Software
View CRM Software
CRM Software Chat